Ladies having another fun presentation. A few pics of the day.


Marilyn Wright Overall Gross Winner 87. Pat Dyball Trophy

Margaret Boyd Trophy—Shirley Walsh 67 nett.

Jo Bourke Div 1 nett Winner .

Cheryl Legge Div 2 nett Winner.

Alma Schloder–Winner Elaine Honey trophy. Best Stableford score

Janelle n Shirley–Joint Stableford added scores. Elders Trophy.

Janelle (NTP) n Pam Middlebrook (longest Drive-Div 2—beat Div 1)

Kay Ison (Div 3–Longest Drive)

Full results go to Daily Cow and competition results.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s